Granny Of The Day

And Granny Of The Day goes to….A colour scheme I like to think of as ‘Country Combo’ [You’re not allowed to call this exact selection of colours anything else – that’s the Crochet Law Of Naming – I make it, I name it!].

The de-stashing of wool continues…

Cream, Dark Brown, Tan, Cream. This combo would look good as a granny blankie I think. Or a cushion.

And now…

I am going to have my tea!! 🙂

But before I go here is something to make your brain explode – a mash up of Mighty Boosh and Star Wars (for those of you not from the UK, The Mighty Boosh was a comedy series from about 10 years ago which ran for 3 series, and was the WACKIEST and MOST BONKERS show EVER!!!). You tube it and be confused – my favourite episode is nanageddon if you’re interested (the villain is a demon knitting granny).

One thought on “Granny Of The Day

Comments are closed.