Knitting Christmas Baubles

Happy Sunday everybody!

Found this on Youtube thought I would share. I really want to make one of these and I even bought some dpns the other week, but I just can’t get my head around knitting in the round yet…I’m sure I will figure it out though.

I have a pattern for these which I got free with a magazine recently (I think it was Let’s Knit) and it’s good to see the creators of the pattern actually making them although I think I need a slower and more simpler tutorial…coz I am a slow and simple person lol!

But anyway…aren’t these two just the sweetest?!

3 thoughts on “Knitting Christmas Baubles

  1. madgeface

    Lol – “These mini balls, which are perfect for people with small apartments.” Great video & those really do look addictive! The charts are a little confusing because they’re missing increase & decrease symbols – that seems odd to me and now I want to re-write all of their charts. Thanks for posting this!

    Like

    1. Kit Dunsmore

      You weren’t kidding when you said they were fast. Still, I am intrigued. I will have to give these a try!

      Like

Comments are closed.