I’M NOT DEAD!

Don’t worry! Don’t Panic!

I’m not dead, just been busy and not the online distracted kind of busy.

And I know it has been a week and a half without posting, but it is nice to be offline occasionally, as I seem to be always mentioning in some post or other.

For many years I have had a cross stitch pattern that I looked at and knew I wanted to do. I say many years, I really mean about 15! It was a free pull out pattern from a magazine before the patterns were in colour. I have been surprised at how colourful the pattern is as I am stitching it, because the pattern is in black and white!

And there are 33, 440 stitches altogether so it is taking me awhile!

I will post a longer post tomorrow with pics because I am lazy and going to go actually do stuff now!

Till then…x

 

One thought on “I’M NOT DEAD!

Comments are closed.