WOOL!!

Helloo people!

I got a lovely surprise in the post today…a box of wool from my friend Lizzie. And she was so sneaky because she didn’t tell me it was coming. She was having a clear out and found lots of wool that she wasn’t using and decided to de-clutter and make my day at the same time! Thanks Lizzie! 🙂

box1

box2

 

 

box3

 

Could it be I’ve figured out how to make BIG PICTURES?!! Who wouldn’t be happy with wool in their face? Crazy people obviously!

Now I just need to decide 2 things: where to put the wool and what to make with it!

MO WOOL – MO HAPPINESS! 🙂

Ellen X

2 thoughts on “WOOL!!

  1. Hannah Ackroyd

    Woo what an exciting parcel! And how lovely of your friend to surprise you with it! Decluttering/destashing is always more satisfying knowing that you can make someone else happy with what you no longer need!

    Like

Comments are closed.